Avior Market ist Exit Scamming

Avior, ein Darkweb-Marktplatz mit einer ziemlich unbedeutenden Nutzerbasis, beendet derzeit das Betrügen. Anfang Mai schrieb der Schöpfer des Marktes, dass er den Markt an einen Freund verkauft habe und dass der Freund für den laufenden Exit-Betrug verantwortlich sei.

KingArcherTheMagnificent (auch bekannt als PrivateArcherAnthony und ein weiteres Dutzend Aliase), der Erfinder von Avior, hat die folgende Nachricht in einem Thread mit dem Titel " Warnung: Avior Market ist Exit-Betrug " veröffentlicht.

Hallo alle zusammen,

Wie viele von Ihnen wissen, lief ich ungefähr 8 Monate lang avior und beschloss, es offiziell an einen meiner Freunde zu verkaufen, dem ich vertrauen konnte. Aber ja, es ist wahr, der neue Administrator sperrt jeden Anbieter aus und hat die meisten Avior-Konten gelöscht, einschließlich meiner Hauptkonten, die ich ihm tatsächlich gegeben habe. Ich hatte nicht erwartet, dass es so früh mit über 30.000 Benutzern gehen würde, von denen ich dachte, dass es weiterleben könnte viel mehr. Ich warne alle Benutzer, die Website weder einzuzahlen noch zu nutzen, da der neue Administrator alles vollständig übernommen hat und versucht, so viel wie möglich auszuzahlen.

Ich muss zugeben, Avior war ein bisschen chaotisch, deshalb habe ich angenommen, dass er es getan hat. Obwohl er sehr reich ist und Avior viel größer hätte machen können, hat er beschlossen, nichts von der Arbeit einzubringen und eine Abkürzung zu nehmen.

Ich möchte mich bei allen entschuldigen, die in diesem Prozess Geld verloren haben. Ich möchte sagen, dass es mir leid tut, dass ich nicht weiter avior laufen konnte. Es war ein Durcheinander, das jetzt noch schlimmer endete als es begann. Irgendwann wurde es zu viel und ich wollte mich mehr auf die Familie konzentrieren, also dachte ich, es wäre eine gute Option, es an meinen Partner zu verkaufen, aber ich liege eindeutig falsch.

Wieder tut es mir allen so leid und ich bitte Sie, die Seite nicht zu benutzen.
Benutzer sind skeptisch gegenüber der Behauptung von KingArcherTheMagnificent (Archer), die einen Teil der Schuld an eine nicht identifizierte Partei weitergegeben hat. Benutzer haben keinen Grund zu der Annahme, dass die Aussage wahr ist.

Es scheint, als ob einige der Behauptungen des (ehemaligen?) Avior-Administrators nur Stunden vor der obigen Nachricht direkt der Übertragung des Eigentums widersprechen. Ein Kommentar in einem Thread mit dem Titel " Avior wurde verkauft und Anbieter sind jetzt gesperrt " bestreitet diese Behauptungen ausdrücklich. Der Avior-Administrator schrieb : „Dies ist völlig falsch. Ich habe immer noch die volle Kontrolle über Avior. “

Ob wahr oder nicht, das Ergebnis des Exit-Betrugs für die wenigen Avior-Benutzer, die Geld in einem Treuhandkonto hatten, ist genau das gleiche.

Es ist unwahrscheinlich, dass jemand mit Geld zwischen 15.000 und 20.000 USD * für einen unbedeutenden Markt ausgibt. Archer Kredit, gibt es einige Hinweise darauf , dass Archer anderen Markt Administratoren genähert hatte über den Markt zu verkaufen. DNL hat keine Beweise dafür, dass ein Verkauf tatsächlich stattgefunden hat. Der Avior-Schöpfer hat auch eine Geschichte des Verkaufs seiner Kreationen. Vor Avior erstellte Archer die Tape-News-Site sowie eine Reihe ähnlicher Dienste.

Am 1. April schrieb Archer:

Ich besitze kein Band mehr, Kumpel, deshalb werden keine Geschichten mehr von “PrivateAnthonyArcher” gepostet. Es wurde vor Monaten an hotmilk verkauft. Nimm es mit ihm auf, da ich nichts mit Band zu tun habe.

Der Teil von Archers Kommentar, der die Mechanik des Ausgangsbetrugs beschrieb, scheint jedoch korrekt zu sein. Der Subdread des Marktes ist mit Posts von Anbietern über Kontosperrungen gefüllt.

Posts über den Exit-Betrug im Avior-Subdread

Posts über den Exit-Betrug im Avior-Subdread

Und schließlich hat Dread-Administrator Paris einen Beitrag mit dem Titel " Avior wird jetzt als beendet markiert " in den Avior-Subdread eingefügt. Der Beitrag bezieht sich auf die rote Warnung in der Seitenleiste des Subdreads, die den aktuellen Status des Marktes widerspiegelt. Paris schrieb: „Lassen Sie dies allen Marktadministratoren eine Lehre sein. Jemand, den Sie für gut halten, könnte das von Ihnen gebaute Schiff sehr gut zum Absturz bringen. “

OnionTree.org hat Avior als “tot” markiert und Onion.Live hat eine ähnliche Warnung auf seiner Plattform hinzugefügt.


* Mindestens ein Marktadministrator bestätigte, dass der Eigentümer von Avior angeboten hatte, den Markt für nicht mehr als 20.000 USD zu verkaufen. back

8 Kommentare

Jenny

Sat, May 9, 2020

this the same geezer who owns TAPE and raptor.life. he say he sold market for 20k but the site had probably less then 3k in escrow. so if this true im sure you can use some of your "20k" to pay back vendors. but is all bs he is just leaving then site open so he can scam more money. eckmar v1 this disgrace of a market

SimpleSolution

Sun, May 10, 2020

If this is true, DOX the mother fucking shit out of this piece of shit. List every fucking detail you know about your "mate" he is not your "mate" faggot. This isnt someone giving real feedback about someones bunk ass product and they get mad abd break unspoken rules, this is 100000%% DOXable. Then slit his sack and pay every user their money back with a vile of his blood from his nutsack. Cunt, bever even heard of this pussy ass marketplace. Low hanging fruit / Bottom of the barrel Obese basement dwelling democrats. Faggots. Btw I love gays, nothing wrong. So if you think that word means something against them you are a FAGGOT you loser. christ I need a benzo

KingArcherTheFAGificent

Sun, May 10, 2020

WARNING AVIOR ADMIN IS LAUNCHING A NEW MARKET - HANSA CLONE KNOWN AS "HYPER MARKET", ALSO AN ADMIN ON SILK ROAD 4

Angelina

Sun, May 10, 2020

I'm selling a userbase of over 1000 Avior customers names and addresses. PM me at: angelina@elude.in

ihatethisasshole

Sun, May 10, 2020

@jenny ProbitExchange = Raptor.life admin = pax romana admin fucking screwed me for 300$

ArcherTheGod

Mon, May 11, 2020

ei dnl

thanks for understanding that ive sold a ton of my projects, im not starting a new market this will be the last time i ever get involved besides checking on things, again im sorry everyone assuming im starting a new market or i was apart of another one is simply false.

KingArcherTheFAGificent

Fri, May 15, 2020

WARNING AVIOR ADMIN IS LAUNCHING A NEW MARKET - **CALLED ANGLE**", ALSO AN ADMIN ON SILK ROAD 4 I WAS WRONG BEFORE

gayarcher

Fri, May 15, 2020

ARCHER IS STARTING A NEW MARKET CALLED "ANGLE" SPREAD THE WORD!!!!

Kommentar eingereicht. Sofern nicht zur manuellen Überprüfung markiert, sollte Ihr Kommentar in etwa einer Minute angezeigt werden.

Close

Kommentarfehler. Wenn Sie die Felder korrekt ausgefüllt haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail.

Close

Darknetlive

  1. Home
  2. Posts
  3. Avior Market is Exit Scamming

Avior Market is Exit Scamming

Avior, a darkweb marketplace with a fairly insignificant userbase, is currently exit scamming. In early May, the creator of the market wrote that he had sold the market to a friend and that the friend is responsible for the ongoing exit scam.

KingArcherTheMagnificent (aka PrivateArcherAnthony and another dozen aliases), the creator of Avior, posted the below message in a thread titled “Warning: Avior Market is exit scamming.”

Hello Everyone,

So as many of you know I ran avior for about 8 months and decided to offically sell it to one of my mates who i thought I could trust. But yes, it is true the new admin is locking every vendor out and has deleted most of the avior accounts including my main which i actually gave him I didn’t expect it to go this early with over 30,000 users I thought it could live on much more. I warn all users to not deposit nor use the site as the new admin has fully taken over everything and is trying to cash out as much as possible.

I must admit, Avior was somewhat of a mess that is why i assumed he did so. Even though he is very rich and could’ve made avior way bigger he has decided to not put any of the work in and take a shortcut.

I wanna apologize to everyone who has lost funds in this process, I wanna say I’m sorry I could not continue running avior. It was a mess which now ended even worse then it started. It got too much at one-point and I wanted to focus more on family so i figured selling it to my mate was a good option but I am clearly wrong.

Again i'm so sorry to everyone and I beg you not to use the site.

Users are skeptical of the claim made by KingArcherTheMagnificent (Archer) that passed some of the blame to an unidentified party. Users have no reason to believe the statement is true.

It appears as if some of the claims made by the (former?) Avior administrator only hours before the above message directly contradict the transfer of ownership story. One comment, posted in a thread titled “Avior was sold and vendors are now locked out,” explicitly denies these claims. The Avior administrator wrote, “This is completely false. I am still in full control of Avior.”

True or not, the result of the exit scam for the few Avior users who had money sitting in escrow is exactly the same.

It seems unlikely that someone with money would spend between $15,000 and $20,000 * on an insignificant marketplace. To Archer’s credit, there is some evidence that Archer had approached other market administrators about selling the market. DNL has no evidence that any sale actually transpired. The Avior creator also has a history of selling his creations. Before Avior, Archer created the Tape news site as well as a number of similar services.

On April 1, Archer wrote:

I don’t own tape anymore mate, that’s why no stories are posted by “PrivateAnthonyArcher” Anymore, It was sold to hotmilk months ago take it up with him as i have nothing to do with tape.

The part of Archer’s comment that described the mechanics of the exit scam seem accurate, however. The market’s subdread is filled with posts from vendors about account lockouts.

Posts about the exit scam on the Avior subdread

Posts about the exit scam on the Avior subdread

And finally, Dread administrator Paris stickied a post titled “Avior Is Now Marked As EXITED” in the Avior subdread. The post refers to the red warning in the subdread’s sidebar that reflects the current status of the market. Paris wrote, “Let this be a lesson to all market admins. Someone you might think is good to take over might very well crash the ship you built.”

OnionTree.org has marked Avior as “dead” and Onion.Live has added a similar warning on their platform.


* At least one market administrator verified that the owner of Avior had offered to sell the market for no more than $20,000. back